News Archives

Memo From EMSA - Thursday, March 29, 2018
Coaches and Managers Please Read

2018 Outdoor Team Registration EXTENDED - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
EXTENDED REGISTRATION FOR THE FOLLOWING DIVISIONS

District Cup Draw Charts - Monday, January 22, 2018
Check It Out

REVISED 2018 Game Days - Monday, January 15, 2018
2018 Game Days

EMDSL Public Relations - Friday, January 12, 2018
The EMDSL is looking for a person to help with Public Relations, with the EMDSL, and the soccer comm

Available Coaching Courses - Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Click here to check out available coaching courses.

By-Laws - Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Revised By-Laws

Nominations are in. - Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Board positions

Local Soccer Town Hall Meeting Sat, Oct 28th, 10am - 12pm, at the BMO Centre ? - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Please RSVP ahead of time

Annual General Meeting - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
November 25th 2017 10:00 AM. Nominations can be found here.

Mandatory Coaches Meeting - Tuesday, March 7, 2017
April 8th 2017 @ The BMO Centre

Like Us On Facebook! - Wednesday, February 22, 2017
The EMDSL welcomes you to like our Facebook, page.

New Web Address - Wednesday, February 8, 2017
We have changed our web address! www.emdsl.ca

NorWest Coaching Course - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Upcoming NorWest Coaching Course

Coaching Courses - Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Coaching Courses

Annual Scrooge Tournament - Friday, November 4, 2016
Register now for the Annual Scrooge Tournament!!! U-8 to U-12 and U-13 to U-18

U9-U12 Retreat Line - Tuesday, November 1, 2016
The "Retreat Line" is in effect for indoor U9-U12 Games

Follow your team on a mobile app - Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Did you know that you can follow your team on a mobile app?

Schedules are posted!!! - Thursday, October 13, 2016
Activate your team now!

© 2018, EMDSLIndoor  :: privacy
log in
forgot password?